Forgot Password?

Register

Back to forum

WALLACE & GROMIT CHAT » HOW DO YOU DRAW......

Oldest
Previous
Next
Newest
There are 19 messages in total. Showing messages 1 to 19.
dan123 Posted: Dec 2nd 2007

Hi

Can you help me on how to draw wallace because I really want to ?
Please can you look at this thread: http://www.wallaceandgromit.com/forum/read/2209/1

from dan123

Harry Posted: Dec 2nd 2007

Go Onto Downloads And It Will Have A Download Of How To Draw Wallace And How To Draw Gromit In Easy Steps, Hope It Helps

Thanks Harry

conty Posted: Dec 2nd 2007

hi dan123, im no artist, but only draw what you really see, sometimes it helps if you cut the picture into sections to get the proportions right, i will post a picture that i was doing when i was practicing drawing body shapes, i know its not wallace but it might help you;)

Cool you're a good drawer Conty and thanks

jordan Posted: Dec 3rd 2007

thats just freeky lol!

conty Posted: Dec 7th 2007

i guess it is, never really looked at it in that way, it was just practice:)

Mark the shark Posted: Feb 8th 2008

Those men are freaky Conty!!!:D

anti-pesto Posted: Apr 9th 2008

i like it conty well done

Prof Chip Posted: Apr 9th 2008

Ditto:D

claymo Posted: Apr 9th 2008

yeah!;)

curt t1 Posted: Apr 9th 2008

really good conty but weird!

claymo Posted: Apr 9th 2008

i agree curt oh yeah do you know how to get an avatar?:)

Nofby Posted: Apr 9th 2008