Oldest
Previous
Next
Newest
There are 18 messages in total. Showing messages 1 to 18.
fateme Posted: Aug 20th 2010

i need to make an Aquarium.could anyone help?
i also need to make a chair
if anyone know how to make them pleas say

gromit go for him Posted: Aug 27th 2010

i am not a total expert but the way i plan is get thin wood or a normal bit of cardboard and make a cube or rectangle
and then get some seethrough paper that you can get from buying jellys for your windows and add that as glass

hope this helps

20 % profesinal lol

iantimothy Posted: Aug 27th 2010

alright, I don't want to totally disregard what Ggfh said, but it may look a little bit amateurish. What I would do is get four very thin small dowel rods, and use them as the corners, then get some clear plastic, and cut those to shape and glue it to the dowels, decorate the inside whatever way you want. then get some woodland scenics water. You pour this gel like material in and when it dries it looks like water.

Then for the chair, there is two ways you could go there. If you characters are the right size then you could use dollhouse furniture, if you don't (or can't) use that then you could make it out of a polymer or air drying clay. Or another option is, if you want you could use wood and dowels. I woul probably make it out of clay, if you can't use dollhouse furniture.

fateme Posted: Oct 15th 2010

thank you very much

claymotion247 Posted: Nov 7th 2010

if you want to make your own stuff out of wood buy this - http://www.argos.co.uk/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/Search?storeId=10001&catalogId=1500002451&langId=-1&searchTerms=REAL+POWER+WORKSHOP it makes wood work easy and safe :D

claymotion247 Posted: Nov 11th 2010

please reply

fateme Posted: Nov 17th 2010

that is very good

claymotion247 Posted: Nov 20th 2010

claymotion247 Posted: Nov 24th 2010