Forgot Password?

Register

Back to forum

WORLD OF INVENTION » EPISODE ONE - WEDNESDAY, 3RD NOVEMBER!

Oldest
Previous
Next
Newest
There are 16 messages in total. Showing messages 1 to 16.
katie Aardman Staff Posted: Oct 27th 2010

It's been confirmed that episode one of World of Invention will start next Wednesday! Find out more at http://www.wallaceandgromit.com/news/27/10/2010

Hope you're all looking forward to it?

Ben5463 Posted: Oct 27th 2010

Oh I Can't Wait!

boo315 Posted: Nov 2nd 2010

It's called 'Nature Knows Best'

wallace05man Posted: Nov 3rd 2010

that was brilliant! probably one of my favourite Wallace & Gromit episodes/movies

NeilK Posted: Nov 3rd 2010

That was a great start to the series! :D I loved the inventions that were designed by nature, as a Physicist, I loved it all. :)

And Wallace and Gromit were just excellent! Great to see them back on the telly again, hehe :) Can't wait for next week's episode.

kldceltic Posted: Nov 4th 2010

i loved it but i had to watch it on the bbc channel in england why not scotland:-(

gromo Posted: Nov 4th 2010

it was awsome can t wait till next show

ajmole Posted: Nov 4th 2010

Any reviews posted yet? I wanna see what its like, and a clip from the episode. iPlayer no good in other countries than UK. : (

kameatrix Posted: Nov 7th 2010

In the introduction when Wallace goes past loads of flowers and baskets and so on (gifts, probably), one of the flowers has a tag in it that says 'break a leg, darling- love J.W xx'. New love interest???

VincentAnimations01 Posted: Nov 7th 2010

I love the opening titles especially the way the camera pans down from the TV screen towards Wallace sat at the desk.

gromitJLD Posted: Nov 7th 2010

i love ittt!

i think its great!
xx

JynxTitan Posted: Nov 8th 2010

This looks great so far. :)

wallace05man Posted: Feb 7th 2012

i found the one about space most interesting because i am very iunterested in all the planets and stuff

MrTechnoTrousers Posted: Feb 8th 2012