Forgot Password?

Register

Back to forum

WALLACE & GROMIT CHAT » NEW SHAUN'S BIG SHOW THEATRE PRODUCTION!

Oldest
Previous
1
Next
Newest
There are no replies to this discussion yet! Why not start things off?
Wilsations Animations Posted: Jan 6th 2011

There is a new theatre production of Shaun the Sheep called Shaun Big Show. It will be a all music and all dance show featuring all our favourite characters.

Dates and Places:
Thurs 17th Feb – Sat 19th Feb
Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage

Mon 21st Feb- Thurs 24th Feb
Theatre Royal, Norwich

Fri 25th Feb – Sun 27th Feb
Churchill Theatre, Bromley

Tues 1st Mar – Thurs 3rd Mar
Lincoln Theatre Royal

Fri 4th Mar- Sun 6th Mar
Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne

Wed 9th Mar – Sun 13th Mar
The Regent, Stoke

Wed 16th Mar – Sun 20th Mar
The Curve, Leicester

Wed 25th Mar – Sun 27th Mar
Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth

Wed 30th Mar – Sun 3rd April
Hull New Theatre

Wed 6th April – Sat 9th April
Edinburgh Playhouse

Tues 12th April – Sat 16th April
Plymouth Theatre Royal

Tues 19th April – Sun 24th April
The Lowry, Salford Quays

Wed 27th April – Sun 1st May
New Theatre, Cardiff

Tues 3rd May – Sat 7th May
Mercury Theatre, Colchester

Thurs 12th May – Sun 15th May
Alhambra, Bradford

Wed 18th May – Sat 21st May
The Hawth, Crawley

Wed 25th Mat – Sat 28th May
Liverpool Empire

Mon 30th May – Weds 1st June
Southend Cliffs Pavilion

Thurs 2nd June – Sat 4th June
Belgrade, Coventry

Wed 8th June – Sun 12th June
Grand Opera House, York

Wed 15th June – Sun 19th June
Venue Cymru, Llandudno

Wed 22nd June – Sun 26th June
Sunderland Empire

Thurs 30th June – Sun 3rd July
Glasgow Theatre Royal

Thurs 7th July – Sun 10th July
Milton Keynes Theatre

Thurs 14th July – Sun 17th July
Theatre Royal, Brighton

Wed 20th July – Sat 23rd July
Wycombe Swan

Mon 25th July – Weds 27th July
Winter Gardens, Blackpool

Thurs 28th July – Sat 30th July
Malvern Theatres

Tues 2nd Aug– Thurs 4th Aug
Wyvern Theatre, Swindon

Fri 5th Aug – Sun 7th Aug
Derby LIVE

Wed 10th Aug – Sat 13th Aug
Mayflower Theatre, Southampton

Wed 17th Aug– Sat 20th Aug
Bristol Hippodrome

Thurs 25th Aug – Sun 28th Aug
Severn Theatre, Shrewsbury

Tues 30th Aug – Sat 3rd Sept
Grand Opera House, Belfast


Go here for more information on booking tickets:http://www.shaunsbigshow.com/




The forums are now closed. For all the latest Wallace & Gromit activity and discussion visit the news section of the website


Are you sure you wish to hide this message? You will not be able to read it again.

Are you sure you wish to report this message to our Moderation Team?
You will not be able to read it again.

Ay up chuck! We use cookies to ensure you get a top-notch experience on our website. To find out more view our privacy policy.