GENERAL CHAT » STARTING TO JOIN AND KIND OF NEW. PLEASE ADD ME AS A BUDDY. :)

Oldest
Previous
Next
Newest
There are 21 messages in total. Showing messages 1 to 21.
LoveShaun19 Posted: Dec 26th 2011

Hi Wallace and Gromit fans! My name is LoveShaun19. I'm pretty active on the Shaun the Sheep website, I just hadn't gotten around to joining in on the Wallace and Gromit site yet. I'd like to start to be more active on this site and join in the forums and different things. I know some of you already from STS, but I'd appreciate it if some of you Wallace and Gromit members would add me as a buddy so I can get to know more of you. Like I said, I thought I'd start to branch out to this website as well as STS, 'cause the two are sort of connected. ( and because I love both the shows! ) Check ot my profile to learn more about me. Looking forward to good times on the site! may God Bless!-LoveShaun19:D

mmasonghi studios Posted: Dec 27th 2011

Hi Loveshaun19 I'm MmasonGHI Studios I'm an animator much like many of the members on this site
You can see my videos here http://www.youtube.com/user/mmasonghistudios?feature=mhee
I mostly come on to the forum(rather than the creations page)

Over and out
MmasonGHI Studios :D

LoveShaun19 Posted: Dec 27th 2011