Forgot Password?

Register

Back to forum

WALLACE & GROMIT CHAT » PEOPLE OF OLD

Oldest
Previous
Next
Newest
There are 32 messages in total. Showing messages 1 to 32.
Gromits little bro Posted: Dec 30th 2011

Those of us who were around a long time ago on here (which isn't many of us :( ), do any of you know what became of Nofby and his animation The Sword and the Stone?

666joshy666 Posted: Dec 30th 2011

Not to sure actually but I do remember Nofby though. Here is his YT channel. I have PM'd him: http://www.youtube.com/Nofby

Also, which old members are still here? Has SockEye been on recently? I saw that Fish and Ursrut had been around and Conty was here around 3 months back but who else has stayed?

iantimothy Posted: Dec 30th 2011

I was just thinking about Nofby the other day when I was making an armature, he gave me some advice that I still remember to do.

As for people still here. I guess I am a veteran of this site. I haven't seen Conty in a long time. I haven't seen Spazicat or Chochoc in a while either.

IAN!!!!!! Great to see you! Just finished reading about the Boinx offer! Did Boinx give you the iPad or did you already own one? Great work though! How's everything else?

harryboy8080 Posted: Dec 30th 2011

Nofby gave me some ideas on rigging that helped out. :)

I don't know, but I guess I am a slight veteran. Almost 4 years.

iantimothy Posted: Dec 30th 2011

they gave me a brand new iPad 2 :D

HOLY SCHNOINKEES! That's so awesome, man! You definitely deserve it!

mmasonghi studios Posted: Dec 30th 2011

I guess I'm sorta old 4 years same as harryboy8080 |-)

kld loves wallace for eva Posted: Dec 31st 2011

i have been on this account for 3 years yass it was made in dec 2008

iantimothy Posted: Dec 31st 2011

I actually joined december 2007, but I found the site about 3 days after it went up in august 2007 and I read the forums and creations, so I was a member, but not actually a registered member until december of that year.